Ihr nutwork-Team

Einkauf/Import

Ole Mester
E-Mail: Ole.mester@nutwork.de
Tel.: 040 65688555

Kerstin von Thun
E-Mail: Kerstin.vonthun@nutwork.de
Tel.: 040 65688559

Gitta Ecklebe-Syllwasschy
E-Mail: Gitta.ecklebe@nutwork.de
Tel.: 040 65688569

Claudia Ahlf
E-Mail: Claudia.Ahlf@nutwork.de
Tel.: 040 65688562

Vertrieb

Hans Luckert
E-Mail: Hans.luckert@nutwork.de
Tel.: 040 65688555

Jannes Wagner
E-Mail: Jannes.wagner@nutwork.de
Tel.: 040 65688563

Frank Bolzendahl
E-Mail: Frank.Bolzendahl@nutwork.de
Tel.: 040 65688558

Justin Kopplin
E-Mail: Justin.Kopplin@nutwork.de
Tel.: 040 65688564

Lea Feindt
E-Mail: Lea.Feindt@nutwork.de
Tel.: 040 65688557

Marieke Stüven
E-Mail: Marieke.Stueven@nutwork.de
Tel.: 040 65688561

Buchhaltung

Stephan Ehrlich
E-Mail: Stephan.Ehrlich@nutwork.de
Tel.: 040 60090614

Katrin Stephan
E-Mail: Katrin.Stephan@fruitwork.de
Tel.: 040 60090613

Qualitätsmanagement

Julia Schmidt
E-Mail: qm@nutwork.de
Tel.: 040 60090616

Nadia Liebig
E-Mail: qm@nutwork.de
Tel.: 040 60090615