Service across the entire delivery chain

One-stop solution

nutwork's 360° carefree service

Direct procurement, worldwide

We are able to enforce our quality and sustainability standards in the interests of our customers thanks to our many years of direct contact to efficient growers and partners in the countries of origin. This supplier network guarantees excellent product availability at all times, as we can quickly resort to alternative providers/regions if a harvest fails.

Professional management of import duties

Our import teams remains consistently up-to-date with the latest customs requirements, restrictions or free trade agreements. Whether it's the Transatlantic Trade and Investment Partnership, IGC or CETA, you can be certain that we will pass on to the benefits of any trade agreements to you.

Complete prefinancing

Harvest periods do not fall at the same time as production, so prefinancing of procurements is inevitable. Our experience in the markets and the streamlined supply chains enables us to reduce the warehouse dwell times to a minimum to provide efficient financing.

Flexible & dependable logistics

We take charge of the procurement logistics from the source country, managing and controlling each step. Together with our long-standing partners, we complete the circle from the harvest in the growing region, to exploitation of the merchandise in our production facilities around Hamburg, enabling an unbroken process chain and guaranteed quality.

Seamless quality management

Prestigious laboratories continuously analyse the products on our behalf to ensure they satisfy the highest quality standards. Moreover, we and our production facilities are certified by the IFS and Bio organisations. We support Bio, Fair Trade, BSCI and UTZ as a contribution to sustainability.

Innovation driver for nuts & dried fruit

We recognise and create trends that we implement quickly in collaboration with our customers to develop entry-level and custom product ranges. We design and actively promote topical trends like authentic & healthy food or supplements for alternative diets.

The full range of finishing and packaging

We are at your disposal as an experienced value chain partner for nuts and dried fruit, from roasting & salting to design and packing. In this area, we can tailor all standard value chain processes to suit the individual needs of each customer.

Europe-wide distribution

Like in procurement logistics, we have long-standing, trustworthy partners to handle our Europe-wide transport right to your doorstep, ensuring a smooth and flexible supply of goods.

Service über die gesamte Lieferkette

Alles aus einer Hand

Der Nutwork Rundumservice

Weltweite direkte Beschaffung

Durch jahrzehntelangen Direktkontakt zu leistungsfähigen Anbauern und Partnern im Ursprung, können wir unseren Anspruch in Qualitäts- und Nachhaltigkeitsaspekten im Interesse unserer Kunden geltend machen. Dieses Lieferantennetzwerk ermöglicht uns jederzeit eine hohe Warenverfügbarkeit, da wir bei etwaigen Ernteausfälle schnell auf Ware von alternativen Lieferanten / Regionen zurückgreifen können.

Professionelle Abwicklung von Einfuhrzöllen

Durch unser Import-Team sind wir ständig auf dem neusten Stand was Zölle, Beschränkungen oder Freihandelsverträge angeht. Egal ob das „Transatlantic Trade and Investment Partnership“ , IGC oder CETA, wenn sich Vorteile durch Trade Agreements ergeben, können Sie sich sicher sein, dass wir diese zu Ihren Gunsten nutzen werden.

Komplette Vorfinanzierung

Eine Einkaufsfinanzierung ist durch die erntebedingte azyklische Zufuhr der Rohwaren unumgänglich und wird im Ganzen durch uns übernommen. Dank unserer Marktnähe können wir allerdings mittels perfekt angepassten Supply Chain Management die Lagerzeit der Waren auf ein Minimum reduzieren.

Flexible & verlässliche Logistik

Die Beschaffungslogistik aus dem Ursprung wird von uns federführend gesteuert und kontrolliert. Mit unseren langjährigen Partnern schließen wir hiermit den Kreis, von der Ernte im Anbauland, bis zur Wertschöpfung der Ware in unseren Produktionsstätten im Großraum Hamburg. Das ermöglicht uns eine lückenlose Prozesssteuerung & die Gewährleistung qualitativ hochwertiger Ware.

Lückenloses Qualitätsmanagement

Permanente Eigenkontrollen durch anerkannte Prüfungslabore sorgen dafür, dass unsere Produktstandards höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht werden. Zudem sind wir, als auch unsere Produktionsstätten, IFS und Bio zertifiziert. Wir verfolgen Nachhaltigkeitsthemen durch die Unterstützung von Bio, Fair Trade, BSCI und UTZ

Innovationstreiber im Bereich Nüsse & Trockenfrüchte

Wir sehen und setzen Trends, welche wir zeitnah im Preiseinstiegs- und Differenzierungssortiment mit unseren Kunden umsetzen können. Trendthemen wie „authentic & healthy Food“ für gesundheitsbewusste Ernährung, als auch unterstützende Produkte für alternative Ernährungsstile werden von uns entwickelt und aktiv begleitet.

Jegliche Arten der Veredelung und Verpackung

Vom Rösten & Salzen bis hin zur Verpackungsgestaltung und dem letztendlichen Verpacken sind wir als erfahrener Partner der Wertschöpfung von Nüssen & Trockenfrüchten für Sie zur Stelle. Dabei sind wir in der Lage sämtliche gängigen Wertschöpfungsprozesse kundenindividuell abzubilden.

Innereuropäische Distribution

Wie schon bei der Beschaffungslogistik, können wir auch bei dem innereuropäischen Transport bis zu Ihrem Lager auf langjährige Logistik-Partner vertrauen. Somit gewährleisten wir eine reibungslose und flexible Warenversorgung.